Contact Us

Brad Segal
President
brad@pumaworldhq.com
303.997.8754

Erin Laetz

Vice President

erin@pumaworldhq.com

720.519.0535

Yvette Freeman
Senior Strategist
yvette@pumaworldhq.com
720.550.8117

Daniel Makela
Associate Vice President
daniel@pumaworldhq.com
502.299.6066

Andrea Buglione
Senior Associate
andrea@pumaworldhq.com
720.510.8567

Amanda Kannard
Associate
amanda@pumaworldhq.com
262.370.1992

Jazmin Bojorquez

Project Assistant

jazmin@pumaworldhq.com

303.736.2193

How to Find Us

1201 E. Colfax Ave., Suite 201

Denver, CO 80218

 

720.668.9991