Contact Us

Brad Segal
President
brad@pumaworldhq.com
303.997.8754

J.J. Folsom
Vice President
jj@pumaworldhq.com
720.255.2462

Yvette Freeman
Senior Strategist
yvette@pumaworldhq.com 
720.550.8117

 

Erin Lyng
Associate Vice President
erin@pumaworldhq.com
720.519.0535

Daniel Makela
Senior Associate
daniel@pumaworldhq.com
502.299.6066

Andrea Buglione
Associate
andrea@pumaworldhq.com
720.510.8567

Bree Davies
Project Assistant
bree@pumaworldhq.com
720.510.8566

How to Find Us

1201 E. Colfax Ave., Suite 201

Denver, CO 80218

 

720.668.9991

1201 East Colfax, #201

Denver, CO  80218

Phone: 720.668.9991

© 2020 Progressive Urban Management Associates | All Rights Reserved