Contact Us

Brad Segal
President
brad@pumaworldhq.com
303.997.8754

Yvette Freeman
Senior Strategist
yvette@pumaworldhq.com
720.550.8117

Daniel Makela

Associate Vice President

daniel@pumaworldhq.com

502.299.6066

Ryann Anderson

Associate Vice President

ryann@pumaworldhq.com

720.519.0535

Andrea Buglione
Senior Associate
andrea@pumaworldhq.com
720.510.8567

Amanda Kannard
Senior Associate
amanda@pumaworldhq.com
262.370.1992

How to Find Us

1201 E. Colfax Ave., Suite 201

Denver, CO 80218

 

720.668.9991